Cross Country 2015/16

North West Sunday Cross Country League 2015/16

All start times are 10am. Please see Steve Saunders website for directions to each venue here
  • RACE 1 – Sunday 1st Nov – Clarke Gardens (Results)
  • RACE 2 – Sunday 8th Nov – Stadt Moers Park (Results)
  • RACE 3 – Sunday 22nd Nov – Beacon Park Skelmersdale (Results)
  • RACE 4 – Sunday 13th Dec – Runcorn Town Park (Results)
  • RACE 5 – Sunday 3rd Jan – Arrowe Park (Results)
  • RACE 6 – Sunday 21st Feb – Birchwood Forest Park (Results)

Liverpool and District Cross Country Union 2015/16

  • RACE 1 – Saturday 24th Oct – Beacon Park Skelmersdale (Results)
  • RACE 2 – Saturday 28th Nov – Sefton Park (UK XC Challenge) (Results)
  • RACE 3 – Saturday 12th Dec – Stadt Moers Park @ 14:00 (Results)
  • RACE 4 – Saturday 7th Feb – Clarke Gardens @ 11:00 (Results)

Additional Cross Country Races 2015/16

  • Merseyside County Cross Country Championships – Saturday 9th Jan – Arrowe Park (Results)
  • Northern Athletics Cross Country Championships – Saturday 30th Jan – Witton Park, Blackburn (Results)
  • ECCA Saucony National Cross Country Championships – Saturday 27th Feb – Donington Park
 
запчасти ваз
одежда для беременных